The Streets of Compton Soundtrack Drops 6/17

Hot off the heels of the premiere of his A&E docuseries ‘The Streets of Compton,’ Game is also dropping a soundtrack for the documentary featuring all new music, on June 17th. The release is his third album in less than a year.

Check out the tracklist below, and then pre-order the album here.

1. Support Compton (feat. J3 and Payso) 
2. Roped Off (feat. Problem and Boogie) 
3. Hit the News
4. B******t 
5. Can't Wait 
6. Gang Signs 
7. Unfollow Me B*tch (feat. Problem) 
8. The Chronic (feat. AD & AV) 
9. Like Me 
10. Death Row Chain 
11. For the Homies (feat. Micah & Payso) 

Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.