Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!



by Joe Iggy |

As the NCAA Basketball Tournament Championship is upon us, we wanted to look over some of the most notable championship teams over the past ten years. From Raymond Felton and Marvin Williams 2005 Tarheels team to Anthony Davis and the 2012 Kentucky Wildcats. Although hard to believe, that 2005 was ten years ago it’s an interesting thought to see how some of these players have gone on to blossom within the NBA ranks, while others have left their legacy in the NCAA. 

2005 North Carolina Tar Heels

2006 & 2007 Florida Gators 

2008 Kansas Jay Hawks

2011 UCONN Huskies 

2012 Kentucky Wildcats

2014 UCONN Huskies


Comments (0)

Leave a comment