Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!


Peep "The Introduction" From Dilla's Long Awaited Vocal Album.

by Maurice Pendarvis |

Originally recorded in 2002, The Diary never saw the light of day due to multiple reasons like-problems with the label (MCA), clearing samples and other reasons. Look for The Diary to drop April 15 and check out the full track listing below.

J Dilla – The Diary

1. The Introduction
2. The Anthem feat. Frank & Dank
3. Fight Club feat. Nottz & Boogie
4. The Shining Pt. 1 (Diamonds) feat. Kenny Wray
5. The Shining Pt. 2 (Ice)
6. Trucks
7. Gangsta Boogie feat. Snoop Dogg & Kokane
8. Drive Me Wild
9. Give Them What They Want
10. The Creep (The O)
11. The Ex feat. Bilal
12. So Far
13. Fuck The Police
14. The Diary
15. Bonus Track 1 [iTunes Exclusive]
16. Bonus Track 2 [iTunes Exclusive]

Comments (0)

Leave a comment